My Promo on Emergency Medicine News

 

Yup, I’m official now. It is kind of weird to see myself on a major EM website. Cool, though.

iCubedEMNPromoPage

 

My colleague texted me a picture of his paper copy of EMN. I don’t even get that in the mail anymore, haha. 

EMNmagPromoPage

 

My first episode came out about 2 weeks ago and I have been getting good feedback. It featured my colleague Dr. Marc Zosky, new grad from New Orleans and a great addition to our group. He’s a natural at this educational podcasting.  The next episode will feature another of our newbies, a sophomore to our group, Dr. Paul Beeston who hails from my own residency, Maricopa Medical Center in Phoenix. He is fantastic, smart and hardworking. He is also very POCUS-savvy which I love.

Leave a Reply

