Do You Make These 10 Mistakes When You Blog?

girl-writing-lampshade-illustration-33691918

 

 

I really liked this post on MichaelHyatt.com. I love blogging and wish I had more time to write and post. But, life is and has been a white-water rafting trip; I’m hanging on for dear life sometimes as I careen down the rapids and hoping I don’t get bumped out of my raft into the water!

Mistake #1: You don’t post enough.
Mistake #2: You post too much.
Mistake #3: Your post is too long.
Mistake #4: You don’t invite engagement.
Mistake #5: You don’t participate in the conversation.
Mistake #6: You don’t make your content accessible.
Mistake #7: You don’t create catchy headlines.
Mistake #8: Your first paragraph is weak.
Mistake #9: Your post is off-brand.
Mistake #10: Your post is about YOU.

http://michaelhyatt.com/do-you-make-these-10-mistakes-when-you-blog.html

Leave a Reply

